Fox Grin Announce New Album 'Dusk', Out March 22nd

Nashville-via-Atlanta outfit Fox Grin return from hibernation this spring with Dusk, a kaleidoscopic explosion of vibrant indie pop and sparkling art rock soundscapes. Officially arriving on March 22nd, it marks the band’s third full-length album and second in two years following 2018’s excellent King of Spades.

Says Fox Grin founding member Thom Chapman: "We love when albums have a full and complete concept. With Dusk we wanted the sonic palette to reflect bright and colorful songs at the beginning of the album and slowly transition into darker thematic and sonic territories. By the end of the album we really wanted to convey a feeling of night-time and darkness. "

Find the artwork and tracklist for Dusk below — and stay tuned for more from the pack in the coming days ahead.



01 Awakening

02 In White

03 Shangri-La

04 Broken Watch

05 Follow the Rabbit

06 Slow Motion

07 Eclipse

08 Skull Candy

09 The Hunt

10 Rain